Broker Check

Meet Your Team

Danny Rasberry

601.649.2822

866.597.5759

danny@rasberrypg.com

“I’m a recruiter, absolutely. I’m always searching for great talent for this industry,” he said, “but what we are really about is developing that talent within and taking someone to the...

Read more

Amber Hayes

Senior Vice President

615.569.7273

amber@rasberrypg.com

While Amber's background is mostly in the entertainment business, we feel that her warm and demanding personality is a perfect fit for us! Amber's talents have landed her on stage and screen. She has been in two movies, starred in the...

Read more

Mallorie Rasberry

601.649.2822

866.597.5759

mallorie@rasberrypg.com

Mallorie graduated from the University of Mississippi with a degree in accounting and later got her Masters in Accountancy there. She worked with one of the state’s largest accounting firms before moving to RPG....

Read more

Jim Rasberry

601.649.2822

888.479.9163

jim@rasberryfinancial.com

Jim started in the financial services business as the oldest five year old in the world. His father, Danny, worked for Prudential and growing up listening to him with clients was enough to plant the seed for a passion for the financial...

Read more

Sarah Tyner

Contracting Manager

601.649.2822

866.597.5759

sarah@rasberrypg.com

Sarah graduated from Mississippi State University with a Bachelors degree in Communications with a concentration in Public Relations.After college she spent two years working for Town and Gown Magazine in Starkville, MS. After the...

Read more

Terry Moffett

Internal Pending Manager

601.649.2822

866.597.5759

terry@rasberrypg.com

A Laurel Native and graduate of the University of Southern Mississippi with a degree in Business Administration, emphasis in Entrepreneurship, Terry is no stranger to hard work and what it takes to run a successful business. With 5...

Read more

Life is short, let's have fun!